Hi Dave, I just set up a test account yesterday. I subscribed it to daily digests. The digest I got today in Gmail did not have the warning. I have asked the member who got the original warning to forward the original email to me. He thinks he may have deleted it, but he will forward any other messages like this. I wonder if the problem was some content in one of the posts in the digest. Here is a link to the topic quoted in the digest. https://www.bosepro.community/...mixer-to-l-1-classic ST
That's what I was thinking. It's the same email template that all Hoop.las use, and your own site has been using it all along with no issues. There is no link in any of the posts, and there certainly isn't anything there that *I* would think compromises someone's personal information, but the gmail people don't ask me for my opinion.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .